Return to Me Series by Corinne Michaels


say youll stayWith the start of the New Year, I was ecstatic to see that one of my favorite authors, Corinne Michaels, has put her Return to Me series in KU.

Say You’ll Stay, Say You Want Me and Say I’m Yours are all fantastic reads. Once you start, you won’t want to put them down. These books can all be read standalone, but each is about say you want mea different Hennington brother. You will swoon for each of these men and their stories.

Ms. Michaels has quickly become one of my one-click authors. She writes romances that will put you through the wringer. She’s a goddess at making your heart bleed, only to have it sing in the end—her books always bring me to tears, yet my heart feels full as I turn the last page. I never want her stories to end.

say im yoursThis series gives you a second chance at love, an “oops” baby and a friends-to-lovers story. Each will hold you captive until the very end and I dare you not to shed a tear.  The leading women are strong—some of them a little sassy—and you will see how they capture the hearts of the Hennington boys easily. When you are done you need to head right back here and tell me who your favorite brother is. I love them all, but I have a special place in my heart for a particular one.

Start your New Year’s reading off right and grab this series while they are in KU!

As of 01.13.19, the Return to Me Series is available with Kindle Unlimited.

If you want to get bonus content from Corinne Michaels, you can follow her on Book+Main

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s