M.V.P by Rachel Van Dyken

When you’re young, you have hopes and dreams about the future. You long to find the love of your life, start a family, and grow old together. Unfortunately, life doesn’t always go according to plan, and dreams fall apart.

M.V.P. by Rachel Van Dyken is a beautiful, heartbreaking, and emotional story of love, loss, and life along with how far you’d go to protect the ones you love.

This novella is part of the Players Game series, but can be read as a standalone. Jax + Harley had it all. An all-consuming love, a secure future, and a child on the way. But fate had other plans and after a devastating loss, everything falls apart.

“Sometimes… it’s easier when you forget. Harder when you’re faced with it every day like a battle you eventually lose because you need sleep and you can’t fight demons for a living. Just… give him time.”

This is a story about healing and hope, forgiveness and finding a way to live again. My heart hurt and I cried several times. M.V.P. was beautifully written and I absolutely loved Jax + Harley’s story.

As of 2.5.19, M.V.P. is available with Kindle Unlimited.

Players Game Series Links : Fraternize (Book 1)  and Infraction (Book 2)

Find and follow Rachel Van Dyken on Book+Main: https://bookandmainbites.com/RachVD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s