Pride (The Elite Seven #2) by J.D. Hollyfield


prideCrackalicious! That’s what this series is so far. Once you start, I guarantee you’ll be hooked!! Pride by J.D. Hollyfield is book two in the Elite Seven series, and I’m thrilled to say that it was one heart-stopping novel.

Mason Blackwell, AKA Pride, had me wiping away my tears for him as I read about his horrific childhood. His only concern is the wellbeing of his sister and he’ll go to every length to protect her.

“Pride is more than the first of the seven deadly sins; it is the essence of all sin.”

The devil in disguise has other plans though, and Mason will stop at nothing to destroy the evil around him. When he’s handed his task—bringing down Meghan Benedict, let me just tell you—I was gripping my Kindle so hard! Mason + Meghan together will have you all heated up. Their chemistry is 🔥 and God, I was fanning myself!!

“I have a full bag of goodies over there. If you’re up for it, I say we move on to round two.”

It’s settled.

I’ve fallen in love.

With so many layers to this Elite club and many more secrets waiting to be exposed, I’m literally bursting at the seams to get my hands on the rest of the books!!

This series is addicting and God, I need more!!

As of 3.4.19, Pride is available with Kindle Unlimited.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s